Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021
(first day in school Thursday 2nd September)

Half Term:
Friday 22nd October - Friday 29th October 
(last day in School Thursday 21st October)

Inset Days:
Wednesday 1st September & Friday 12th November 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term:
Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

Inset Days:
Tuesday 4th January, Friday 4th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2022 

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

May Day:
Monday 2nd May

Half Term:
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 

Inset Days:
Tuesday 19th April and Monday 4th July
 

KS2 SATS:
9th – 13th May 2022

Each year there will be five INSET days when children will not attend school. 
Details of these will be found on the calendar and in the newsletter.